We have a new committee

Happy New Year to everyone.

The St Martins Tenants and Residents Association now has a new committee.

We are:

  • Stephen Kearney from High Trees as chair
  • Peter Hurst from Worthington House as vice chair
  • Chris Blake from Gaywood Close and Nana Sarpong from Worthington House as secretaries
  • Terry Curtis from Burnell House as treasurer

Justine Harrison from Williams House, Saleha Jaffer from Kynaston House and Trevor Ncklish from Sheppard House are also on the committee.

Please contact us with your thoughts on what we should be doing

We’ve got some exciting plans for campaigns about damp, lighting and water charges. Watch this space for further details

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s